JCCA Board of Directors Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JCCA Board of Directors Meeting

September 8, 2021 @ 5:00 pm 6:00 pm

Please contact Secretary Wheeler for time and meeting directions. This meeting is at 5 pm PDT/7 pm CDT/8 pm EDT and should last about an hour.