JCCA Board Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

JCCA Board Meeting

October 20 @ 7:00 pm

Meeting is a conference call at 5:00 pm PDT / 7 pm CDT / 8 pm EDT.

Please contact Secretary Wheeler for dial in number and access code.

Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?